Contact Leduc Bus Lines Ltd. for Buses and Coaches IN EASTERN ONTARIO

How to Reach Us

Address
8467 Highway 17

Rockland, (Ontario)  K4K 1K7


Fax

613-446-0341

Gilbert Leduc

Co-Owner, President
gilbert@leducbus.com


Ghislain Leduc
Co-Owner, Vice President
vitas@leducbus.com


Marc Savage
Sales
savage@leducbus.com


Jacqueline Boutet
Sales
jacquelineb@leducbus.com

Henri Provencal
Dispatch
henrip@leducbus.com


Jasmin Leduc
Safety & Compliance
j.leduc@leducbus.com


Richard Denis
Training

richard@leducbus.com

Nicole Bourgeois
Accounting
accounting@leducbus.com


Roger Lortie
Commuter Manager


Marc Bertrand
Service Manager

Careers

We are currently looking for:

  • Part-time drivers
  • Full-time drivers
  • Bus cleaners


Upon selection of your candidacy, you will be required to provide your criminal background check.

Fields marked with an * in the following form are mandatory.

Copyright Leduc Bus Lines Ltd. 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice